14
Mar
09

speedway

I’m sitting here at work, blogging away on the new computer we got in the back office. I had to hack my way on-line which feels pretty cool. I’m glad to have internet access at work finally. Let me tell you, this shit gets really boring sometimes. My TTT midterm review went down this morning. I was the first to present and it went so well! I’m gonna have to fuck up pretty bad not to pass this time. I was surfing skatedaily.net and found an open submission for the Skateboard Film Festival that takes place in Seattle. I think TTT will be submitted soon.

Not much else is going on. Newman finally demoted himself at his work. I’m very happy for him. Speeding home from the wine bar last night, I wiped out on my bike.  It was pretty funny, actually. Thank god i landed in the grass.


0 Responses to “speedway”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment