05
Sep
14

I’ll Be On My Way

I interviewed for a new position at Kabletown yesterday, wish me luck!

The Colorado Avalanche season will be kicking off next month and I cannot wait! CHeck their website for all of last years highlight goals form the likes of Tyson Barrie, Matt Duchene, Nate MacKinnon, Factor, and Gabe Landeskog. Our young, baby faced team is gonna be hard to stop this season!

timthumb

Vic Ruggiero announced THIS!

Jessica and I are heading down to First Friday tonight. Gonna stop by the old DOM and see what’s cooking. They do a live show every First Friday which I was never able to participate in because of my stupid old job at The Hut. Then tomorrow, we’ll be riding in Tour de Fat down at City Park. Gonna hook up with the Lorenz family and have a blast! See you there!

Everyone knows I am a huge Ty Segall fan, but, I do not love his new album. End post.

0 Responses to “I’ll Be On My Way”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

