15
May
09

I always blow it

Jose Rojo is cool.  Congrats on the promotion!

Still no news on Decision: Froston Shoe Crisis ’09.

I have no frickin idea what’s going down with his feet! <–Sounds weird. Sorry.

My mac is up and running like a brand new computer, because, honestly, it is a new computer, well, new hard drive at least. Everything else is original. It was time I returned that shitty HP laptop back to the closet to collect more dust. Good riddance! My advice: make sure yer hard drive fan is clean and working properly! And back up yer shit…I know.

The final day of class is tomorrow, then the Digital Visions show is at 6pm. Stoked. My piece has been entered in the documentary section of the “festival.” I’m up against three or four other film students from the film department (obviously). That’d be gnarly if i won something.

Kicking it in A-Town this week cause my folks are chillin’ in Mexico; Swine Flu not fazing them at all. I like their neighborhood this time of year, its gorgeous. It’s my own mini vacation in a way. My folks house is like a resort compared to my own place. Let me exaggerate some more….

Here are some stills from my video, goodbye.

4_piece


0 Responses to “I always blow it”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment